Kontakt


der vorstand des sc eintracht elliehausen

REPRÄSENTATION & GREMIEN

Birgit Laporte-Helbing

Südring 68 | 37079 Göttingen

Tel.: 0551 - 7899879

Mail: b.laporte-helbing@eintracht-elliehausen.de

FINANZEN / RECHT & SATZUNG

Günther Helberg

Am Eikborn 27 | 37079 Göttingen

Tel.: 0551 - 631249

Mail: g.helberg@eintracht-elliehausen.de


SPORTBETRIEB

Philipp Hoefer

Dawesbreite 75 | 37079 Göttingen

Tel.: 0551 - 9971910

Mail: phoefer@arcor.de

SCHRIFTFÜHRUNG & VERWALTUNG

Daniel Ganz

Zum Gallbühl 10 | 37079 Göttingen

Tel.: 0551 - 20970214

Mail: d.ganz@eintracht-elliehausen.de


ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

Julia Fuge

Orthwiesen 8 | 37079 Göttingen

Tel.: 01517 - 5019923

Mail: j.fuge@eintracht-elliehausen.de

JUGENDARBEIT

Britta Arendt

Orthwiesen 10 | 37079 Göttingen 

Tel.:  0160 - 2271283

Mail: b.arendt@eintracht-elliehausen.de


SENIORENARBEIT

Heike Herrmann

Zum Gallbühl 41| 37079 Göttingen

Tel.: 0551 - 6339680

Mail: h.herrmann@eintracht-elliehausen.de